Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Rossman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Rossman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Stanfill

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very quick responders, and have saved me a ton of money with car insurance! Also have great customer service! Thank you."

Tina Robertson

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and quick service. I'm so thankful for this agency."

Katie Benson

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"HIGHLY responsive team, always available and QUITE FRIENDLY. They LISTEN CAREFULLY to your request and intuitively provide the options you desire rather than alternatives unrelated to the request."

Fran Mezaros

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful team to work with. Great, professional, friendly, and respectful individuals. I would recommend this agency."

Allen Frame

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey was great to help this old man.Thoroughly explained everything. With times being what they are now,I did ok."

YANSTE O

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful! I would have no hesitation recommending this office to my friends and family. Roadside assistance was super quick and easy to deal with."

Trisha Rossman

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great customer service!! Staff was amazing,very friendly and answered all my questions. I'm so glad I chose this office!"

Tina Most

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching was so easy and quick! So glad I made the change! Jasmin was super kind and helpful through the entire process, and took the time to explain all the new benefits! Thank you so much!"

Cynthia Hoefling

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I was unaware of the lack of coverage I had previously with a different company! Thank you Jasmine Hoffman... I can't express how much I appreciate the knowledge of information I learned regarding my coverage with my auto and home insurance."

Frank Mercer

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved out of Vancouver, but after an unsatisfactory experience with another State Farm agent, I moved my business back to Brandon's office. These guys are the best - the best - of State Farm. And I hope the regional office sees this, because they deserve the recognition."

David and Rose Speer

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon and his staff have been a great team to work with over these last several years. They are quick to follow up and always provide excellent customer service. Will continue to recommend them for auto and other insurance needs."

no akg

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi name is Abel Camarena , Chelsea has always been very helpful to me and my family for years she is always quick to help and get back and always willing to help with any questions I have I highly appreciate her service"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are super friendly and helpful. They turn keyed some boat insurance in a day and walked me through the entire process. Easiest thing I did all day."

Tammie Gregg

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called after a long day at work with questions about my policy and Shelby answered all my questions without making me feel dumb. Shelby was so cheerful and nice she really turned my day around. This office really does care and the best people work here. Thank you again Shelby and the whole office. 💓 Tammie"

Goran Vidovic

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Rossman office is amazing group of people. I've switched over to State farm insurance quite a while ago and every time I've had any issues i would call and Chelsea has usually answered the phone and taken care of any issues I've had in matter of minutes. This morning i called to add another vehicle to my account and not even 15 minutes after i hung up the phone everything has been taken care of. These guys and lady's in the office are amazing. If you need insurance and want an agent that you can call and have them assist you with an issue and resolve a problem this is the office to call. Thank you guys for always being there to assist when in need."

Jennifer Saxon

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super friendly and send helpful reminders when you forget to pay your insurance."

Casey Soule

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience and value I have since I started driving. Would recommend Brandon's office to everyone I know."

Andrew Caughell

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Chelsea M., who has assisted me multiple times adjusting my insurance. Very friendly, quick, and professional - I don't even think my phone got two rings in before she picked up, and she resolved my issue with no complications. Brandon himself is a great insurance agent, and he has built a fantastic team that has been more than accommodating with my needs and helping me get where I need to go. 10/10 would recommend"

Carmen Benitez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is awesome. He frequently reviews our policies to make sure there aren't any gaps. We have great coverage for a good price. Chelsea is amazing, quick to respond to any questions or concerns we have and with great service. Would definitely recommend Brandon's State Farm office."

Erich and Abigail Mounce

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is great! Knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly friendly! It's always a pleasure to talk with Chelsea about our insurance needs."

Diann Christiansen

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Brandon since I moved to Washington. Always responsive, great staff and keeps in touch with me several times a year to make sure the coverage I have is what I need. I recommend highly."

anna storo

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Any time I’ve reached out to Chelsea she has been the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with. She always gets back to me the same day and it’s been the smoothest and easiest insurance company transition I’ve ever heard of."

echto

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon is great! I highly recommend you call or stop by Brandon’s office if you are new to insurance or if you are looking to switch insurance providers. Brandon is extremely knowledgeable and can provide you with the insurance services you are looking for."

Lynn Ruark

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the regular update sessions, I have found both Brandon and his staff to be knowledgeable, competent and professional. Virtual meetings save time and trouble..."

Cheryl Martin

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto insurance with Brandon for the last two years and have been very happy with how easy and thorough they are to work with"