Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kateryna Zatvornytska

Kateryna Zatvornytska

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kateryna Zatvornytska
"I had great experience being insured in State Farm. Maryna was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Monet

Monet

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monet
"Very easy to talk to"
Profile photo of Cody Huber

Cody Huber

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Huber
"Been very happy with the professional and speedy help of Brandon and Jessica thus far! Solid advice and personal pride in their work is very evident."
Profile photo of Catelyn Smith

Catelyn Smith

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catelyn Smith
"Worked with me on my needs for insurance and got me a lower price than my previous company. Very nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Happy Camper

Happy Camper

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Happy Camper
"I have been a customer for over a decade and have always experienced very positive customer service. Jessica has been exceptional! Nice work. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chrissy Wright-Callejo

Chrissy Wright-Callejo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Wright-Callejo
"Thank you to Brandon & his team for helping me and my fiancé. We had a different insurance company before and we weren’t happy with the service we had, so we made a switch to SF and we are happy we did. From the 1st phone conversation we had with Jessica and Kelsey. We knew we were in Good hands. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Gina Phillips

Gina Phillips

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Phillips
"We added a new vehicle to the policy and even though we did not have all the information Maryna was able to find the information on her own and got everything taken care of for us. She also got us set up on equal monthly payments. She is very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Lynn Thompson

Lynn Thompson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Thompson
"Kelsey was wonderful! I appreciate the time and consideration she gave."
Profile photo of Ethan Murphy

Ethan Murphy

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Murphy
"Jessica was very helpful and very respectful during the process of setting up insurance"
Profile photo of Denis Svistunov

Denis Svistunov

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Svistunov
"Quick response time!"
Profile photo of Stacy Davis

Stacy Davis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Davis
"I have been in the process of moving the past month and Jessica has been great. I've been highly stressed over this and Jessica has been very quick to respond to my inquiries and got our homeowners insurance reinstated day of when we moved back home from our rental. It's been a process but I'm glad she had our back through it."
Profile photo of Chris Skelton

Chris Skelton

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Skelton
"Brandon and his team has helped my business in more ways then I can count......."
Profile photo of David Boedigheimer

David Boedigheimer

April 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by David Boedigheimer
"Beautiful building, nice and cool interior, offices for state farm are on the second floor. Building is tucked away in the back, but once you find it is easy to navigate."
Profile photo of El_ BravoMx

El_ BravoMx

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El_ BravoMx
"Thank you Brandon Rossman, And I greatly appreciated Jessica for kindness and efficiency. She also has explained and helped me very much when I needed it."
Profile photo of Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sanders
"Brandon, Thank you so much for your genuine concern and prompt intervention on our claim! You knew the exact 'buttons to push' to get things moving in a positive direction! Again, thank you for your excellent 10 star service!"
Profile photo of Sandra K

Sandra K

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra K
"This morning I TT Jessica. Very efficient. Upbeat and courteous. She immediately followed thru with our request. Welcome aboard Jessica! Look forward to meeting you in person."
Profile photo of Janelle Osburn

Janelle Osburn

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Osburn
"Very good experience, thank you!"
Profile photo of Citlalli Flores

Citlalli Flores

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Citlalli Flores
"Great customer service and very friendly staff. Thank you Kelsey for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kim Skelton

Kim Skelton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Skelton
"Have had State Farm for over 20 years. Never an issue that they couldn't resolve. Chelsey at Rossman State Farm is amazing."
Profile photo of Allan M

Allan M

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allan M
"A courteous and knowledgeable group of people that helped me transfer my policy from out of state, something that can be a stressful time for some. Samuel helped me move my policy to WA from AK and while there were some hiccups initially, another team member Chelsea helped remedy the problem and was informative; shows that these folks know their insurance! Highly recommend. 10/10. Edit 3/28/24. Once again, the staff at Brandon Rossman's State Farm Insurance pull through. After a quick vehicle sale, I needed to suspend my auto policy and within a 5 minute phone call, Jessica assured me that I could maintain my discounts and that I would be credited towards future bills once I continue my policy. She provided answers to questions I didn't even know I had. Again, another great experience."
Profile photo of Tierney Ringnalda

Tierney Ringnalda

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierney Ringnalda
"Jessica was so responsive and helpful! She helped me find a rate I am happy with and was kind, open, and flexible."
Profile photo of Rian Davis

Rian Davis

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rian Davis
"Jessica did a great job getting my policy change in place. Great office to work with!"
Profile photo of Tamara Carter

Tamara Carter

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Carter
"I'm very pleased with this office. When I have any questions, they quickly explain the changes or to make sure everything is correct on my policy. Brandon has been excellent responding to my concerns quickly. Informing of new changes that could decrease my policy. I think they're doing a really good job."
Profile photo of Cristian Chavarria

Cristian Chavarria

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristian Chavarria
"Jessica was very helpful and answer all the questions I had she’s very happy and like her attitude of working"
Profile photo of Yoali Hernandez

Yoali Hernandez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoali Hernandez
"I had the pleasure of working with Jessica, she was very courteous and detail oriented when giving me my auto quote!"